Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Remi Wolf we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 10, 2024
31
10,064,366
Friday, March 22, 2024
35
8,977,725
Friday, February 02, 2024
31
7,511,253
Friday, October 06, 2023
15
2,483,693
Friday, May 12, 2023
34
9,362,343
Friday, March 10, 2023
26
8,780,311
Friday, February 17, 2023
8
193,079
Friday, November 18, 2022
5
123,694
Friday, August 05, 2022
8
5,320,337
Friday, June 03, 2022
37
8,345,547
Friday, May 13, 2022
43
10,090,320
Friday, March 18, 2022
34
8,817,310