Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Artemas we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 12, 2024
44
13,873,889
Friday, March 22, 2024
30
8,746,003
Friday, February 09, 2024
30
9,624,907
Friday, January 26, 2024
15
7,268,599
Friday, December 01, 2023
11
5,925,341
Friday, October 27, 2023
3
5,393,699
Friday, September 22, 2023
9
6,331,319
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
833,182
Friday, May 26, 2023
1
831,956
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
820,700
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
817,091
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
808,578
Friday, May 06, 2022
4
549,367
Friday, April 01, 2022
5
1,347,528
Friday, February 11, 2022
6
1,304,533