Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from j-hope we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
222,575
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
222,575
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
221,612
Friday, April 05, 2024
2
385,291
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
220,050
Friday, March 29, 2024
31
11,105,160
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
192,091
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
190,522
Friday, August 18, 2023
10
1,365,876
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
158,290
Friday, March 17, 2023
1
157,092
Friday, March 10, 2023
1
155,779
Friday, March 03, 2023
29
9,155,804
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
134,815
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
132,953
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
131,874
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
130,179
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
128,822
Friday, September 23, 2022
20
5,729,921
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
118,981
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
115,922
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
114,716
Friday, July 15, 2022
31
9,085,250
Friday, July 01, 2022
19
5,694,693