Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from TOMORROW X TOGETHER we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 19, 2024
1
223,034
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
222,575
Friday, April 05, 2024
31
5,114,016
Friday, January 12, 2024
10
1,341,175
Friday, October 27, 2023
1
200,577
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
199,788
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
198,870
Friday, October 13, 2023
42
12,409,138
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
197,870
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
197,103
Friday, September 22, 2023
1
151,078
Friday, September 22, 2023
1
195,903
Friday, September 15, 2023
49
15,268,420
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
192,091
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
192,091
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
190,522
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
190,522
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
188,670
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
188,670
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
187,120
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
185,729
Friday, August 04, 2023
7
857,309
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
184,115
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
6,349
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
182,110
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
180,757
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
145,757
Friday, July 07, 2023
47
13,097,588
Friday, June 30, 2023
2
237,014
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
158,290
Friday, March 17, 2023
1
157,092
Friday, March 10, 2023
1
155,779
Friday, March 03, 2023
1
155,128
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
153,999
Friday, February 10, 2023
1
152,349
Friday, January 27, 2023
18
7,449,238
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
134,815
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
132,953
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
131,874
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
130,179
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
128,822
Friday, September 23, 2022
12
1,442,603
Friday, September 02, 2022
2
202,998
Friday, September 02, 2022
9
1,114,293
Friday, August 26, 2022
10
1,237,032
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
118,981
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
115,922
Friday, July 22, 2022
40
10,414,558
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
100,423
Friday, May 13, 2022
38
10,279,732
Friday, February 25, 2022
46
11,073,642