Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from STUTS we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
165,697
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
165,427
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
106,774
Friday, December 01, 2023
2
255,788
Friday, November 24, 2023
2
254,887
Friday, September 08, 2023
10
1,276,548
Friday, July 21, 2023
2
238,948
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
143,912
Friday, June 02, 2023
1
142,268
Friday, February 03, 2023
2
219,401
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
132,246
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
131,894
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
131,603
Friday, December 16, 2022
2
214,290
Friday, December 02, 2022
2
212,987
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
130,515
Friday, November 25, 2022
1
130,088
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
129,537
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
128,270
Friday, October 14, 2022
10
1,249,324
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
80,765
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
125,224
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
124,404
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
123,389
Friday, August 19, 2022
10
1,191,452
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
71,806