Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from BabyTron we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
9,001
Friday, July 05, 2024
50
14,458,622
Friday, October 27, 2023
2
4,552,778
Friday, September 29, 2023
2
4,562,989
Friday, September 01, 2023
7
5,153,593
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
4,122,267
Friday, June 09, 2023
4
4,183,507
Friday, March 10, 2023
1
195,409
Friday, January 27, 2023
3
315,364
Friday, January 13, 2023
4
4,479,076
Friday, January 06, 2023
5
4,464,664
Friday, October 28, 2022
2
3,991,820
Friday, September 09, 2022
5
4,316,119
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
329,621
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
3,871,043