Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Josh Ross we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
15
7,502,171
Friday, March 29, 2024
5
600,558
Friday, February 16, 2024
8
7,187,625
Friday, January 12, 2024
8
7,169,313
Friday, October 27, 2023
1
225,823
Friday, September 29, 2023
3
4,748,143
Friday, July 14, 2023
2
547,578
Friday, May 26, 2023
4
5,029,393
Friday, March 31, 2023
4
4,960,267
Friday, January 06, 2023
2
485,174
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
102,231
Friday, July 15, 2022
2
428,973
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
84,216
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
83,833