Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from NCT DREAM we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
222,575
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
222,575
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
221,612
Friday, March 29, 2024
25
7,883,279
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
204,984
Friday, November 17, 2023
2
303,055
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
185,729
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
185,729
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
184,115
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
184,115
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
182,110
Friday, July 21, 2023
21
8,223,142
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
180,757
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
178,934
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
177,604
Friday, June 23, 2023
15
6,102,571
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
160,035
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
158,290
Friday, February 10, 2023
11
1,302,311
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
146,018
Friday, December 16, 2022
11
1,361,915
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
109,915
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
107,852
Friday, June 10, 2022
1
105,138
Friday, June 03, 2022
24
6,137,907
Friday, April 01, 2022
24
7,804,092