Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from charlieonnafriday we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 05, 2024
24
9,164,352
Friday, May 31, 2024
4
4,922,561
Friday, April 12, 2024
2
1,059,446
Friday, February 02, 2024
23
8,923,110
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
237,369
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
236,479
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
235,539
Friday, December 08, 2023
17
7,638,854
Friday, September 15, 2023
16
7,433,759
Friday, July 21, 2023
23
8,429,597
Friday, July 07, 2023
32
8,962,896
Friday, March 31, 2023
42
9,963,730
Friday, January 27, 2023
25
7,512,389
Friday, January 20, 2023
5
4,434,717
Friday, January 06, 2023
9
5,598,037
Friday, August 05, 2022
3
4,589,804
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
78,628
Friday, February 25, 2022
3
3,872,203
Friday, January 14, 2022
15
6,043,079