Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Kerchak we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 17, 2024
1
40,696
Friday, May 10, 2024
1
40,605
Friday, May 03, 2024
1
40,504
Friday, April 26, 2024
1
40,375
Friday, April 19, 2024
1
40,422
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
40,362
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
40,230
Friday, March 29, 2024
3
424,313
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
39,874
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
39,796
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
39,796
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
39,709
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
39,709
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
39,667
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
39,667
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
39,610
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
39,610
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
39,607
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
39,607
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
347,829
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
39,601
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
39,601
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
39,479
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
39,479
Friday, January 12, 2024
4
455,636
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
39,465
Friday, January 05, 2024
4
457,070
Friday, December 29, 2023
2
389,724
Friday, December 22, 2023
3
423,498
Friday, December 15, 2023
2
329,078
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
294,930
Friday, September 15, 2023
1
37,918
Friday, September 08, 2023
1
37,773
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
37,678
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
37,632
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
37,559
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
37,477
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
37,477
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
292,494
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
37,411
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
37,411
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
37,333
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
37,333
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
37,248
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
37,248
Friday, July 14, 2023
4
635,110
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
37,184
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
37,146
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
37,076
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
36,995
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
290,297
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
36,959
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
36,907
Friday, June 02, 2023
2
326,651
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
287,911
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
36,256
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
36,256
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
286,662
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
36,144
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
36,144
Friday, March 17, 2023
5
415,839
Friday, March 17, 2023
3
350,511
Friday, February 24, 2023
2
313,190
Friday, February 03, 2023
2
320,183
Friday, January 27, 2023
1
284,036
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
283,177
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
279,100
Friday, September 23, 2022
2
300,165
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
275,664
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
275,393
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
273,544
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
270,758