Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Ne-Yo we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
13
7,005,994
Friday, June 14, 2024
1
31,570
Friday, June 07, 2024
26
8,008,662
Friday, September 29, 2023
21
8,486,376
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
64,326
Friday, March 03, 2023
45
11,580,821
Friday, December 16, 2022
11
1,211,355
Friday, December 02, 2022
5
979,992
Friday, November 11, 2022
5
164,205
Friday, November 04, 2022
23
2,278,333
Friday, July 15, 2022
8
5,064,454
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
70,640
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
70,640
Friday, June 17, 2022
35
7,570,052
Friday, May 13, 2022
22
5,841,066
Friday, January 21, 2022
6
4,185,853