Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from beabadoobee we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 10, 2024
42
11,459,302
Friday, March 08, 2024
12
1,503,195
Friday, November 10, 2023
26
8,932,165
Friday, October 20, 2023
39
10,048,809
Friday, July 21, 2023
42
10,422,427
Friday, April 21, 2023
13
2,288,212
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
181,178
Friday, February 17, 2023
42
10,727,102
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
722,742
Friday, September 09, 2022
23
6,600,175
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
120,814
Friday, July 15, 2022
47
10,548,082
Friday, June 17, 2022
40
5,390,949
Friday, May 27, 2022
37
8,310,599
Friday, April 29, 2022
46
12,140,337
Friday, April 15, 2022
23
6,527,434
Friday, March 25, 2022
47
12,134,319
Friday, February 25, 2022
43
9,823,120
Friday, February 04, 2022
31
7,929,153