Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Kaylee Bell we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 15, 2024
2
623,433
Friday, February 23, 2024
2
618,773
Friday, January 26, 2024
2
612,254
Friday, November 10, 2023
2
596,866
Friday, June 23, 2023
3
637,353
Friday, April 28, 2023
3
620,249
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
355,976
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
350,273
Friday, October 07, 2022
2
471,488
Friday, July 15, 2022
3
515,271
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
90,334
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
89,634
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
89,046
Friday, April 22, 2022
1
88,499
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
88,029
Friday, April 08, 2022
1
87,462
Friday, April 01, 2022
1
86,927
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
86,461
Friday, March 18, 2022
2
426,521