Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from KISS OF LIFE we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 19, 2024
1
230,886
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
230,212
Friday, July 05, 2024
16
6,163,969
Friday, April 26, 2024
1
223,455
Friday, April 19, 2024
1
223,034
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
222,575
Friday, April 05, 2024
10
1,398,275
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
204,984
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
203,985
Friday, November 10, 2023
11
1,534,724
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
185,729
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
184,115
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
182,110
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
180,757
Friday, July 07, 2023
10
1,347,024