Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Noah Cyrus we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 10, 2024
16
7,405,766
Friday, April 07, 2023
41
12,100,203
Friday, December 02, 2022
44
11,657,249
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
59,351
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
50,386
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
168,161
Friday, September 23, 2022
4
557,680
Friday, September 16, 2022
44
12,147,097
Friday, August 26, 2022
39
10,458,984
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
165,960
Friday, June 24, 2022
35
8,518,985
Friday, May 13, 2022
42
10,857,479
Friday, April 08, 2022
39
9,292,646