Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Omar Apollo we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
1
31,570
Friday, June 07, 2024
40
11,759,085
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
389,434
Friday, May 17, 2024
41
13,686,023
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
22,955
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
22,941
Friday, April 05, 2024
38
10,247,284
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
22,936
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
22,929
Friday, March 15, 2024
1
22,910
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
22,907
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
22,880
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
22,860
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
22,856
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
22,825
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
22,812
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
22,806
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
22,794
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
22,805
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
22,804
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
22,790
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
22,772
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
22,751
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
22,743
Friday, December 01, 2023
1
22,722
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
22,716
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
22,674
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
22,656
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
22,612
Friday, October 27, 2023
1
22,590
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
22,519
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
22,469
Friday, October 06, 2023
42
13,419,374
Friday, August 25, 2023
44
11,104,916
Friday, March 03, 2023
4
480,326
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
181,178
Friday, February 17, 2023
46
12,384,884
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
23,507
Friday, August 12, 2022
22
8,936,075
Friday, August 05, 2022
29
7,577,591
Friday, July 15, 2022
39
10,208,739
Friday, April 08, 2022
47
11,887,004
Friday, March 25, 2022
42
11,378,677
Friday, March 11, 2022
43
11,438,860
Friday, February 11, 2022
48
12,307,400