Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Thala we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 05, 2024
18
9,430,386
Friday, November 03, 2023
3
1,664,457
Friday, October 20, 2023
2
29,741
Friday, September 29, 2023
3
1,660,085
Friday, September 08, 2023
1
838,185
Friday, July 07, 2023
2
807,149
Friday, June 09, 2023
2
801,486
Friday, May 12, 2023
2
795,184
Friday, April 21, 2023
2
791,356
Friday, March 03, 2023
7
846,860
Friday, September 09, 2022
2
746,544
Friday, March 18, 2022
8
1,205,076