Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Omah Lay we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 09, 2024
17
3,187,139
Friday, November 10, 2023
13
2,865,073
Friday, October 20, 2023
10
5,359,826
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
37,678
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
37,632
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
37,559
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
37,477
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
37,411
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
37,333
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
37,248
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
37,184
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
37,146
Friday, June 30, 2023
4
79,787
Friday, June 16, 2023
36
9,516,483
Friday, June 09, 2023
5
4,871,020
Friday, May 26, 2023
1
296,788
Friday, May 19, 2023
23
3,884,619
Friday, March 03, 2023
9
414,237
Friday, December 02, 2022
3
27,786
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
35,627
Friday, November 25, 2022
1
35,563
Friday, November 18, 2022
7
425,481
Friday, October 07, 2022
2
20,854
Friday, September 23, 2022
3
69,085
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
273,877
Friday, July 22, 2022
15
2,151,659
Friday, July 15, 2022
13
3,441,332
Friday, July 15, 2022
25
7,463,404
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
707,894
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
70,640
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
45,441
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
14,032
Friday, June 17, 2022
5
290,947
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
342,552
Friday, May 20, 2022
20
6,656,300
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
120,567
Friday, March 04, 2022
7
4,687,008
Friday, March 04, 2022
39
6,625,187