Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Last Dinosaurs we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 05, 2024
11
1,653,919
Friday, February 23, 2024
2
473,010
Friday, January 12, 2024
11
1,652,615
Friday, November 10, 2023
11
1,644,001
Friday, October 06, 2023
11
1,650,705
Friday, September 01, 2023
2
458,205
Friday, November 04, 2022
2
431,100
Friday, September 16, 2022
11
2,973,117
Friday, May 06, 2022
9
1,101,562
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
340,610
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
339,727