Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Dagny we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
1
31,570
Friday, June 07, 2024
1
186,250
Friday, June 07, 2024
1
186,250
Friday, June 07, 2024
13
2,899,455
Friday, April 12, 2024
8
2,290,317
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
181,445
Friday, January 05, 2024
5
590,735
Friday, September 08, 2023
15
2,124,477
Friday, June 16, 2023
20
3,362,265
Friday, April 28, 2023
27
3,540,179
Friday, January 06, 2023
2
364,672
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
4,024
Friday, November 11, 2022
5
526,055
Friday, October 07, 2022
30
4,627,279
Friday, June 03, 2022
35
8,517,356
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
164,000
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
161,035