Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Theresa Rex we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, January 05, 2024
7
5,172,459
Friday, September 08, 2023
1
107,806
Friday, July 14, 2023
6
1,021,380
Friday, June 09, 2023
18
2,630,839
Friday, May 05, 2023
6
636,612
Friday, March 31, 2023
4
559,291
Friday, January 13, 2023
5
531,868
Friday, October 28, 2022
3
273,651
Friday, September 02, 2022
4
512,667
Friday, May 20, 2022
4
322,731
Friday, January 14, 2022
35
6,014,737