Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Luke Combs we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
6
1,265,307
Friday, June 07, 2024
12
6,113,044
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
389,434
Friday, May 17, 2024
27
8,970,891
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
254,713
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
231,284
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
223,358
Friday, September 22, 2023
1
217,377
Friday, August 18, 2023
2
4,367,391
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
209,453
Friday, May 12, 2023
20
6,523,673
Friday, May 12, 2023
1
185,852
Friday, March 24, 2023
6
4,962,630
Friday, March 24, 2023
4
1,701,805
Friday, March 17, 2023
11
6,236,204
Friday, February 24, 2023
5
4,931,333
Friday, February 10, 2023
9
5,356,102
Friday, January 27, 2023
9
5,187,981
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
144,265
Friday, December 16, 2022
2
144,739
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
106,530
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
96,202
Friday, June 24, 2022
18
5,634,145
Friday, June 17, 2022
3
409,178
Friday, April 22, 2022
14
5,892,169