Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Garry Sandhu we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
448,681
Friday, April 26, 2024
1
449,110
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
451,378
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
450,235
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
448,773
Friday, March 15, 2024
1
446,966
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
445,581
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
445,581
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
443,078
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
443,078
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
443,989
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
443,989
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
443,370
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
443,370
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
442,774
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
442,774
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
442,156
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
442,156
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
441,611
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
441,611
Friday, December 01, 2023
2
450,836
Friday, December 01, 2023
1
441,007
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
437,001
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
437,001
Friday, September 29, 2023
2
784,974
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
435,550
Friday, September 22, 2023
1
434,118
Friday, September 15, 2023
2
440,212
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
427,724
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
425,912
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
425,912
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
424,110
Friday, August 04, 2023
1
424,110
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
422,146
Friday, July 28, 2023
1
422,146
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
420,658
Friday, July 21, 2023
1
420,658
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
418,690
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
418,690
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
417,275
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
417,275
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
415,486
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
415,486
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
413,888
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
413,888
Friday, June 16, 2023
1
412,262
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
410,741
Friday, June 02, 2023
1
409,235
Friday, May 26, 2023
1
407,266
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
405,338
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
405,338
Friday, May 12, 2023
1
403,378
Friday, May 12, 2023
1
403,378
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
400,618
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
400,618
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
398,220
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
398,220
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
395,496
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
395,496
Friday, April 14, 2023
1
393,459
Friday, April 14, 2023
1
393,459
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
392,113
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
391,009
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
389,720
Friday, March 17, 2023
1
387,344
Friday, March 10, 2023
1
385,959
Friday, March 03, 2023
1
384,461
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
381,446
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
381,446
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
381,446
Friday, February 17, 2023
1
378,887
Friday, February 17, 2023
1
378,887
Friday, February 17, 2023
1
378,887
Friday, February 10, 2023
1
377,373
Friday, February 10, 2023
1
377,373
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
374,769
Friday, February 03, 2023
1
374,769
Friday, January 27, 2023
1
372,998
Friday, January 27, 2023
1
372,998
Friday, January 20, 2023
1
372,331
Friday, January 20, 2023
1
372,331
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
370,638
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
370,638
Friday, January 13, 2023
1
370,638
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
369,120
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
369,120
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
369,120
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
369,120
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
365,845
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
365,845
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
365,845
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
365,845
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
364,024
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
364,024
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
364,024
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
364,024
Friday, December 09, 2022
1
361,901
Friday, December 09, 2022
1
361,901
Friday, December 09, 2022
1
361,901
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
359,569
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
359,569
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
359,569
Friday, November 25, 2022
1
356,971
Friday, November 25, 2022
1
356,971
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
353,219
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
353,219
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
353,219
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
353,219
Friday, November 18, 2022
1
353,219
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
352,653
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
352,653
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
352,653
Friday, November 11, 2022
1
352,653
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
351,289
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
351,289
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
351,289
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
351,289
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
351,289
Friday, October 28, 2022
3
1,208,561
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
349,755
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
349,755
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
349,755
Friday, October 28, 2022
1
349,755
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
348,092
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
348,092
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
348,092
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
348,092
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
345,888
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
345,888
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
345,888
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
345,888
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
342,909
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
342,909
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
342,909
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
342,909
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
340,672
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
340,672
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
340,672
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
340,672
Friday, September 23, 2022
1
338,764
Friday, September 23, 2022
1
338,764
Friday, September 23, 2022
1
338,764
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
336,863
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
336,863
Friday, September 16, 2022
1
336,863
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
334,618
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
334,618
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
334,618
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
332,399
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
332,399
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
332,399
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
328,799
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
328,799
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
328,799
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
327,221
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
327,221
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
327,221
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
324,999
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
322,981
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
321,259
Friday, July 22, 2022
2
648,425
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
319,550
Friday, July 15, 2022
1
318,018
Friday, July 08, 2022
1
316,692
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
315,124
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
315,124
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
315,124
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
314,032
Friday, June 24, 2022
1
314,032
Friday, June 17, 2022
1
312,866
Friday, June 17, 2022
1
312,866
Friday, June 10, 2022
1
311,777
Friday, June 10, 2022
1
311,777
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
310,770
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
310,770
Friday, May 27, 2022
1
309,682
Friday, May 27, 2022
1
309,682
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
308,094
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
308,094
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
306,174
Friday, May 13, 2022
1
306,174
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
304,537
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
304,537
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
303,052
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
303,052
Friday, April 22, 2022
1
301,230
Friday, April 22, 2022
1
301,230
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
299,170
Friday, April 15, 2022
1
299,170
Friday, April 08, 2022
1
296,783
Friday, April 08, 2022
1
296,783
Friday, April 08, 2022
1
296,783
Friday, April 01, 2022
1
295,387
Friday, April 01, 2022
1
295,387
Friday, April 01, 2022
1
295,387
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
293,375
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
293,375
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
291,118
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
291,118
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
289,346
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
289,346
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
288,070
Friday, March 04, 2022
1
288,070
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
286,649
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
286,649
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
284,933
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
284,933
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
283,257
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
283,257
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
281,552
Friday, February 04, 2022
1
281,552
Friday, January 28, 2022
1
279,621
Friday, January 28, 2022
1
279,621
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
277,897
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
277,897
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
276,289
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
276,289
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
274,547
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
274,547