Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Blake Rose we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 09, 2024
14
6,903,375
Friday, July 21, 2023
5
1,344,053
Friday, February 24, 2023
10
6,022,452
Friday, January 13, 2023
7
1,243,414
Friday, November 18, 2022
10
1,665,057
Friday, October 14, 2022
17
6,110,109
Friday, August 26, 2022
8
4,919,606
Friday, April 29, 2022
13
5,647,748
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
6,728
Friday, March 04, 2022
11
5,387,197