Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from pluko we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 05, 2024
12
5,776,998
Friday, June 21, 2024
15
6,206,843
Friday, May 31, 2024
1
477,625
Friday, May 10, 2024
2
482,801
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
467,671
Friday, February 02, 2024
2
817,487
Friday, December 08, 2023
6
5,104,807
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
455,579
Friday, September 15, 2023
1
452,191
Friday, September 01, 2023
3
657,682
Friday, May 19, 2023
1
435,378
Friday, April 14, 2023
2
626,401
Friday, March 10, 2023
1
425,665
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
424,161
Friday, February 17, 2023
2
595,411
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
405,409
Friday, September 30, 2022
1
402,176
Friday, July 22, 2022
2
440,547