Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Louis The Child we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 05, 2024
12
5,776,998
Friday, May 24, 2024
5
4,854,506
Friday, March 29, 2024
3
569,663
Friday, February 09, 2024
2
474,713
Friday, September 08, 2023
8
6,019,651
Friday, July 28, 2023
5
1,016,796
Friday, June 23, 2023
2
289,745
Friday, May 19, 2023
3
808,247
Friday, December 02, 2022
9
5,213,972
Friday, August 19, 2022
11
1,951,088
Friday, August 05, 2022
1
166,496
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
396,038
Friday, April 22, 2022
26
6,963,025
Friday, March 25, 2022
17
7,127,915
Friday, February 18, 2022
17
6,216,973