Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Juanes we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
27
10,202,605
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
132,328
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
131,968
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
131,692
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
131,429
Friday, September 29, 2023
7
3,029,522
Friday, August 18, 2023
9
7,537,300
Friday, May 19, 2023
11
9,361,956
Friday, May 05, 2023
7
2,927,525
Friday, April 14, 2023
7
2,910,533
Friday, March 03, 2023
7
2,880,869
Friday, November 11, 2022
8
4,576,467
Friday, October 21, 2022
6
2,499,747
Friday, October 14, 2022
4
1,251,256
Friday, October 07, 2022
5
1,511,970
Friday, September 02, 2022
7
2,727,062