Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Ryan Castro we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 24, 2024
5
1,901,500
Friday, May 10, 2024
11
8,438,454
Friday, May 10, 2024
1
882,146
Friday, April 19, 2024
6
2,753,581
Friday, April 05, 2024
10
4,958,695
Friday, March 15, 2024
2
1,034,876
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
254,773
Friday, January 26, 2024
7
3,045,403
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
132,328
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
131,968
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
131,692
Friday, December 15, 2023
6
2,242,906
Friday, December 08, 2023
4
1,683,784
Friday, December 01, 2023
7
3,048,313
Friday, November 24, 2023
7
3,043,461
Friday, November 10, 2023
9
7,591,946
Friday, October 13, 2023
6
2,717,841
Friday, October 06, 2023
10
7,906,492
Friday, September 29, 2023
3
465,264
Friday, September 15, 2023
7
3,017,763
Friday, September 08, 2023
5
1,916,129
Friday, September 01, 2023
6
1,966,140
Friday, August 11, 2023
1
235,113
Friday, July 14, 2023
22
10,237,064
Friday, June 30, 2023
7
2,966,872
Friday, June 16, 2023
5
2,098,485
Friday, June 09, 2023
6
2,660,711
Friday, May 26, 2023
5
1,720,278
Friday, May 19, 2023
7
2,938,061
Friday, April 21, 2023
8
4,778,643
Friday, April 07, 2023
5
1,854,826
Friday, March 31, 2023
6
2,675,579
Friday, March 31, 2023
4
1,626,826
Friday, March 17, 2023
7
2,889,668
Friday, February 24, 2023
10
5,627,708
Friday, January 20, 2023
7
2,841,645
Friday, January 20, 2023
1
539,604
Friday, December 30, 2022
2
140,238
Friday, December 23, 2022
3
875,971
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
115,364
Friday, December 16, 2022
6
1,896,151
Friday, December 16, 2022
2
1,029,644
Friday, December 02, 2022
6
2,067,511
Friday, December 02, 2022
2
756,851
Friday, November 11, 2022
7
2,783,840
Friday, November 04, 2022
4
874,623
Friday, September 30, 2022
7
2,748,517
Friday, September 30, 2022
6
2,487,070
Friday, September 23, 2022
5
2,276,476
Friday, September 09, 2022
8
4,507,443
Friday, August 26, 2022
6
2,464,631
Friday, August 12, 2022
5
1,609,230
Friday, August 05, 2022
15
8,826,166
Friday, July 29, 2022
7
2,700,388
Friday, July 01, 2022
37
9,559,945
Friday, May 27, 2022
7
2,667,961
Friday, May 13, 2022
6
2,412,672
Friday, April 22, 2022
7
2,652,182
Friday, April 15, 2022
8
4,392,854
Friday, April 01, 2022
6
2,149,336
Friday, February 25, 2022
7
2,620,488
Friday, February 18, 2022
4
1,582,394
Friday, January 28, 2022
7
2,602,272
Friday, January 21, 2022
7
2,598,972
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
105,450
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
105,450