Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from HUH YUNJIN we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
216,007
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
216,007
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
215,149
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
215,149
Friday, February 09, 2024
23
8,844,492
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
214,536
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
213,734
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
213,070
Friday, January 19, 2024
10
1,385,110
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
192,091
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
190,522
Friday, August 18, 2023
11
1,473,341
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
160,035
Friday, March 24, 2023
1
158,290
Friday, March 17, 2023
18
2,905,655
Friday, January 13, 2023
10
1,287,115