Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from MAX we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
216,007
Friday, February 16, 2024
11
6,672,484
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
215,149
Friday, February 09, 2024
23
8,844,492
Friday, January 19, 2024
25
3,785,722
Friday, December 01, 2023
7
5,719,411
Friday, October 20, 2023
13
1,713,455
Friday, August 18, 2023
1
67,197
Friday, August 04, 2023
38
9,682,582
Friday, October 21, 2022
38
8,780,267
Friday, September 09, 2022
29
7,519,024
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
78,764
Friday, July 22, 2022
41
11,057,145
Friday, April 29, 2022
35
8,770,120