Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Megan Thee Stallion we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 10, 2024
25
8,591,131
Friday, May 10, 2024
9
1,156,541
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
90,855
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
22,955
Friday, April 05, 2024
31
8,723,812
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
22,941
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
22,936
Friday, March 22, 2024
1
22,929
Friday, March 15, 2024
1
22,910
Friday, March 08, 2024
1
22,907
Friday, March 01, 2024
1
22,880
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
22,860
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
22,856
Friday, February 09, 2024
1
22,825
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
22,812
Friday, January 26, 2024
38
9,713,771
Friday, January 26, 2024
1
22,806
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
22,794
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
93,611
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
22,805
Friday, January 05, 2024
2
377,753
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
22,804
Friday, December 29, 2023
23
4,052,636
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
22,790
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
10,263
Friday, December 22, 2023
46
10,604,819
Friday, December 22, 2023
5
1,087,422
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
22,772
Friday, December 15, 2023
44
12,959,288
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
22,751
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
22,743
Friday, December 01, 2023
1
22,722
Friday, November 24, 2023
1
22,716
Friday, November 17, 2023
1
22,674
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
87,884
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
22,656
Friday, November 03, 2023
29
10,859,914
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
41,082
Friday, November 03, 2023
1
22,612
Friday, October 27, 2023
1
22,590
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
22,519
Friday, October 13, 2023
1
22,469
Friday, October 06, 2023
37
11,122,259
Friday, September 22, 2023
2
161,111
Friday, September 08, 2023
50
13,799,020
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
123,130
Friday, August 12, 2022
43
12,304,673
Friday, August 12, 2022
2
18,545
Friday, August 12, 2022
1
46,313
Friday, July 22, 2022
30
10,187,723
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
58,021
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
11,583
Friday, May 06, 2022
2
81,901
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
115,870
Friday, April 22, 2022
47
11,150,280
Friday, April 22, 2022
1
108,480
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
114,251
Friday, March 11, 2022
39
10,514,089
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
67,466
Friday, January 21, 2022
26
7,567,240