Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Future we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 17, 2024
5
1,023,194
Friday, May 10, 2024
22
8,148,742
Friday, April 26, 2024
8
5,805,326
Friday, April 12, 2024
29
11,728,141
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
355,377
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
208,718
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
163,286
Friday, March 22, 2024
34
10,829,951
Friday, March 22, 2024
10
1,278,250
Friday, March 22, 2024
7
4,631,985
Friday, March 01, 2024
27
9,252,071
Friday, February 16, 2024
11
5,521,648
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
82,928
Friday, February 09, 2024
8
5,198,233
Friday, January 19, 2024
7
4,631,704
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
352,313
Friday, November 17, 2023
3
57,955
Friday, November 10, 2023
20
2,300,232
Friday, October 13, 2023
2
208,702
Friday, September 29, 2023
2
820,030
Friday, September 29, 2023
2
37,470
Friday, August 18, 2023
3
507,938
Friday, August 11, 2023
30
9,595,920
Friday, July 14, 2023
19
5,737,280
Friday, June 23, 2023
1
31,410
Friday, June 16, 2023
13
6,469,971
Friday, June 02, 2023
26
10,262,271
Friday, May 05, 2023
1
8,315
Friday, April 28, 2023
1
140,557
Friday, April 21, 2023
53
13,452,781
Friday, April 07, 2023
28
8,429,588
Friday, March 31, 2023
44
11,869,235
Friday, March 10, 2023
13
6,529,044
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
340,519
Friday, February 24, 2023
1
181,178
Friday, February 17, 2023
44
9,756,376
Friday, February 17, 2023
4
873,658
Friday, January 20, 2023
22
5,478,812
Friday, January 20, 2023
1
57,576
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
56,365
Friday, December 16, 2022
28
7,543,052
Friday, December 16, 2022
13
5,548,771
Friday, December 09, 2022
3
328,819
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
192,722
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
53,858
Friday, November 11, 2022
2
4,013,097
Friday, September 23, 2022
7
4,320,016
Friday, September 16, 2022
19
7,031,128
Friday, September 09, 2022
33
8,773,126
Friday, September 09, 2022
6
5,140,659
Friday, September 09, 2022
5
4,283,105
Friday, August 26, 2022
48
12,367,787
Friday, August 26, 2022
7
525,353
Friday, August 26, 2022
2
4,273,003
Friday, August 26, 2022
2
19,192
Friday, July 29, 2022
43
9,704,708
Friday, July 22, 2022
30
10,187,723
Friday, July 22, 2022
1
58,021
Friday, May 06, 2022
26
6,783,958
Friday, May 06, 2022
2
276,293
Friday, April 29, 2022
45
11,871,167
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
70,712
Friday, April 29, 2022
2
70,712
Friday, April 22, 2022
30
10,133,531
Friday, April 22, 2022
3
20,913
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
186,961
Friday, March 11, 2022
13
5,047,343
Friday, February 25, 2022
8
4,208,753
Friday, February 11, 2022
39
9,151,819
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
39,881
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
110,730
Friday, January 07, 2022
32
10,985,593
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
39,552