Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from AURORA we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
1
31,570
Friday, June 07, 2024
2
195,215
Friday, June 07, 2024
2
195,215
Friday, June 07, 2024
44
11,722,612
Friday, May 31, 2024
37
8,841,072
Friday, May 10, 2024
2
482,801
Friday, May 10, 2024
3
388,374
Friday, April 19, 2024
1
184,080
Friday, March 22, 2024
44
13,623,535
Friday, January 19, 2024
42
12,430,690
Friday, November 10, 2023
35
8,649,410
Friday, July 07, 2023
6
572,425
Friday, June 23, 2023
5
2,231,824
Friday, June 02, 2023
21
7,063,802
Friday, January 27, 2023
37
8,291,496
Friday, September 09, 2022
13
3,705,277
Friday, August 19, 2022
1
166,782
Friday, July 29, 2022
27
7,789,941
Friday, July 08, 2022
46
11,514,108
Friday, June 17, 2022
12
1,519,380
Friday, June 17, 2022
9
2,044,466
Friday, May 20, 2022
2
1,916,220
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
20,704
Friday, April 08, 2022
48
11,954,627
Friday, April 01, 2022
13
1,597,899
Friday, March 25, 2022
3
314,995
Friday, January 28, 2022
1
111,676
Friday, January 21, 2022
49
11,966,262
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
160,697
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
105,561
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
33,133
Friday, January 07, 2022
5
751,421
Friday, January 07, 2022
45
11,282,023