Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from ATARASHII GAKKO! we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 07, 2024
16
6,464,124
Friday, June 07, 2024
1
107,815
Friday, May 31, 2024
10
1,272,090
Friday, February 09, 2024
10
1,265,810
Friday, February 02, 2024
1
159,946
Friday, January 26, 2024
10
1,272,225
Friday, October 20, 2023
10
1,272,323
Friday, August 18, 2023
10
1,325,937
Friday, August 11, 2023
10
1,323,370
Friday, March 24, 2023
10
1,288,468
Friday, February 24, 2023
12
1,305,194
Friday, November 04, 2022
1
128,771
Friday, May 27, 2022
1
117,224
Friday, April 15, 2022
11
1,240,933