Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Villano Antillano we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 28, 2024
8
7,399,863
Friday, June 21, 2024
5
2,056,838
Friday, June 07, 2024
1
841,397
Friday, June 07, 2024
2
1,203,181
Friday, May 31, 2024
6
3,195,020
Friday, April 19, 2024
6
2,721,866
Friday, March 15, 2024
5
2,157,909
Friday, December 08, 2023
5
2,718,081
Friday, September 29, 2023
6
2,086,967
Friday, September 15, 2023
5
2,858,811
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
577,838
Friday, June 23, 2023
4
668,978
Friday, May 05, 2023
3
1,357,682
Friday, March 17, 2023
2
830,366
Friday, December 02, 2022
15
7,569,969
Friday, November 11, 2022
3
2,167,236
Friday, October 14, 2022
11
6,038,949
Friday, September 02, 2022
1
513,841
Friday, August 19, 2022
7
2,716,801
Friday, July 15, 2022
6
2,582,234
Friday, June 10, 2022
10
6,903,213
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
493,587
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
1,374,397
Friday, March 04, 2022
2
1,373,685
Friday, February 18, 2022
2
1,173,703