Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Maria Becerra we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 07, 2024
11
7,711,129
Friday, May 24, 2024
1
389,434
Friday, May 17, 2024
13
7,385,570
Friday, May 03, 2024
7
3,343,236
Friday, March 29, 2024
1
257,766
Friday, March 01, 2024
10
7,668,376
Friday, February 23, 2024
5
2,090,779
Friday, February 16, 2024
12
3,836,546
Friday, January 05, 2024
3
756,049
Friday, December 29, 2023
4
1,686,351
Friday, December 22, 2023
6
2,750,652
Friday, December 01, 2023
3
1,987,138
Friday, November 10, 2023
20
8,407,517
Friday, October 20, 2023
1
242,128
Friday, September 29, 2023
26
11,142,831
Friday, September 22, 2023
4
1,841,469
Friday, August 18, 2023
9
7,537,300
Friday, July 07, 2023
6
2,676,603
Friday, June 23, 2023
10
9,338,926
Friday, June 02, 2023
9
7,444,239
Friday, May 19, 2023
8
4,808,973
Friday, May 12, 2023
2
786,939
Friday, May 12, 2023
5
1,712,449
Friday, April 21, 2023
5
2,075,131
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
224,926
Friday, January 13, 2023
11
9,046,404
Friday, December 09, 2022
26
10,017,504
Friday, November 11, 2022
13
9,012,370
Friday, October 28, 2022
19
9,569,988
Friday, October 14, 2022
7
2,758,082
Friday, September 30, 2022
13
7,418,532
Friday, September 09, 2022
11
9,063,158
Friday, August 26, 2022
8
3,000,662
Friday, July 01, 2022
10
5,615,689
Friday, June 03, 2022
8
2,675,015
Friday, May 27, 2022
7
2,667,961
Friday, April 15, 2022
3
1,576,674
Friday, April 08, 2022
6
2,626,304
Friday, March 04, 2022
14
6,817,973
Friday, February 25, 2022
16
7,112,939
Friday, February 18, 2022
9
2,900,672
Friday, February 11, 2022
20
8,981,418
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
105,561
Friday, January 14, 2022
6
2,106,667
Friday, January 07, 2022
8
2,859,885