Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Camilo we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 24, 2024
13
8,019,399
Friday, May 10, 2024
11
7,819,647
Friday, April 05, 2024
13
7,883,613
Friday, April 05, 2024
1
903,411
Friday, March 22, 2024
9
7,412,421
Friday, February 09, 2024
12
9,942,718
Friday, January 19, 2024
8
2,368,777
Friday, November 10, 2023
6
2,790,879
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
435,550
Friday, September 22, 2023
1
434,118
Friday, September 15, 2023
1
432,576
Friday, September 08, 2023
1
431,391
Friday, September 01, 2023
17
8,773,231
Friday, June 09, 2023
6
2,660,711
Friday, June 02, 2023
44
13,375,979
Friday, May 19, 2023
8
7,137,923
Friday, February 03, 2023
35
9,711,506
Friday, September 09, 2022
18
9,164,027
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
22,694
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
22,694
Friday, August 19, 2022
12
6,991,875
Friday, July 22, 2022
21
6,250,990
Friday, July 15, 2022
4
1,040,557
Friday, June 17, 2022
18
5,040,356
Friday, May 20, 2022
24
9,251,436
Friday, March 04, 2022
9
4,630,700
Friday, January 14, 2022
18
7,210,586
Friday, January 07, 2022
3
611,148