Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Carin Leon we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
5
2,501,337
Friday, April 05, 2024
13
7,883,613
Friday, March 29, 2024
19
9,536,976
Friday, March 15, 2024
10
7,659,186
Friday, March 01, 2024
9
7,634,729
Friday, February 09, 2024
6
2,785,901
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
585,129
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
311,539
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
819,002
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
819,002
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
817,265
Friday, December 22, 2023
1
817,265
Friday, December 15, 2023
1
815,426
Friday, December 15, 2023
2
1,403,076
Friday, December 01, 2023
5
6,097,197
Friday, October 27, 2023
1
803,192
Friday, October 20, 2023
7
3,023,182
Friday, October 06, 2023
5
2,601,401
Friday, September 29, 2023
3
2,324,420
Friday, August 18, 2023
23
10,696,399
Friday, August 11, 2023
2
1,728,664
Friday, July 28, 2023
6
2,687,186
Friday, June 16, 2023
2
1,346,693
Friday, May 19, 2023
8
7,137,923
Friday, May 12, 2023
7
6,785,488
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
554,366
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
765,882
Friday, March 31, 2023
3
1,814,091
Friday, February 24, 2023
2
1,675,238
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
736,674
Friday, December 30, 2022
1
536,630
Friday, December 23, 2022
2
539,579
Friday, December 23, 2022
1
736,064
Friday, December 16, 2022
2
1,269,428
Friday, December 16, 2022
1
914,456
Friday, December 09, 2022
2
1,647,883
Friday, October 14, 2022
8
4,542,773
Friday, October 07, 2022
11
8,890,695
Friday, September 23, 2022
9
6,436,869
Friday, September 16, 2022
7
2,738,663
Friday, August 12, 2022
2
1,407,347
Friday, July 08, 2022
6
2,437,267
Friday, July 08, 2022
3
2,105,318
Friday, June 03, 2022
7
2,671,966
Friday, March 04, 2022
4
2,171,368
Friday, February 11, 2022
3
4,655,102
Friday, January 14, 2022
1
105,561
Friday, January 07, 2022
9
6,296,095