Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from ZHU we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 09, 2024
15
2,223,680
Friday, November 17, 2023
2
1,261,919
Friday, September 08, 2023
6
5,150,024
Friday, July 28, 2023
18
6,662,764
Friday, July 14, 2023
7
5,678,283
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
439,282
Friday, May 19, 2023
4
5,268,493
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
428,596
Friday, July 29, 2022
2
740,727
Friday, April 29, 2022
1
95,710
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
378,065
Friday, January 07, 2022
1
9,168