Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Tones And I we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 05, 2024
41
11,236,249
Friday, June 21, 2024
34
6,015,820
Friday, May 17, 2024
34
7,911,591
Friday, April 05, 2024
10
856,617
Friday, March 15, 2024
40
10,241,206
Friday, February 02, 2024
48
13,568,623
Friday, August 04, 2023
38
9,966,800
Friday, July 21, 2023
36
9,159,937
Friday, June 02, 2023
37
10,074,357
Friday, March 31, 2023
43
10,070,971
Friday, February 03, 2023
40
10,383,054
Friday, August 26, 2022
1
23,804
Friday, August 12, 2022
50
12,737,892
Friday, July 22, 2022
48
12,354,075
Friday, March 18, 2022
49
10,601,312