Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from DubVision we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 14, 2024
1
31,570
Friday, June 07, 2024
35
10,293,225
Friday, March 08, 2024
39
12,428,601
Friday, February 23, 2024
17
3,203,379
Friday, January 19, 2024
1
463,324
Friday, November 10, 2023
2
714,097
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
453,118
Friday, September 01, 2023
4
572,760
Friday, July 28, 2023
10
1,251,327
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
416,898
Friday, November 25, 2022
20
6,694,559
Friday, October 14, 2022
4
848,882
Friday, September 02, 2022
8
1,781,143
Friday, August 19, 2022
4
670,699
Friday, August 05, 2022
3
668,834
Friday, June 10, 2022
6
927,665
Friday, April 22, 2022
1
68,538
Friday, April 15, 2022
26
7,104,656
Friday, March 18, 2022
1
68,035
Friday, February 11, 2022
8
3,347,657