Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Lucas & Steve we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, July 12, 2024
1
9,001
Friday, July 05, 2024
17
2,163,667
Friday, June 21, 2024
10
2,444,372
Friday, April 05, 2024
6
1,074,914
Friday, February 16, 2024
1
181,642
Friday, January 26, 2024
7
1,315,698
Friday, January 12, 2024
1
462,364
Friday, September 29, 2023
4
1,127,574
Friday, August 11, 2023
2
636,456
Friday, July 21, 2023
5
1,017,728
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
177,110
Friday, May 19, 2023
6
1,110,131
Friday, January 27, 2023
21
2,822,065
Friday, January 06, 2023
1
416,898
Friday, November 18, 2022
5
1,009,263
Friday, October 14, 2022
1
404,146
Friday, September 16, 2022
5
1,474,354
Friday, July 29, 2022
1
396,038
Friday, July 15, 2022
4
989,764
Friday, July 01, 2022
2
112,975
Friday, June 10, 2022
6
927,665
Friday, May 20, 2022
1
387,346
Friday, April 01, 2022
5
1,046,599
Friday, January 28, 2022
2
611,977