Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Asake we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, May 10, 2024
12
6,608,533
Friday, February 02, 2024
4
987,541
Friday, January 19, 2024
4
4,567,141
Friday, December 08, 2023
35
9,505,227
Friday, November 17, 2023
4
132,454
Friday, June 16, 2023
22
7,555,291
Friday, June 02, 2023
6
965,509
Friday, May 26, 2023
13
7,326,759
Friday, April 07, 2023
22
6,708,475
Friday, March 31, 2023
1
25,100
Friday, February 03, 2023
7
1,565,105
Friday, December 09, 2022
2
24,441
Friday, November 11, 2022
12
5,040,234
Friday, September 09, 2022
8
1,532,502
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
15,762
Friday, September 09, 2022
1
15,762
Friday, August 19, 2022
5
878,326
Friday, July 15, 2022
22
7,495,768
Friday, June 17, 2022
4
389,430
Friday, May 13, 2022
2
14,837
Friday, April 01, 2022
2
13,230
Friday, February 18, 2022
2
11,535
Friday, February 18, 2022
1
8,917
Friday, January 21, 2022
2
10,465