Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Victony we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, June 21, 2024
1
67,182
Friday, June 21, 2024
3
426,097
Friday, June 21, 2024
9
6,921,988
Friday, May 10, 2024
12
6,608,533
Friday, February 09, 2024
15
6,629,685
Friday, January 19, 2024
12
6,496,899
Friday, December 15, 2023
25
7,250,148
Friday, November 24, 2023
16
6,419,183
Friday, November 03, 2023
10
1,583,649
Friday, September 29, 2023
7
4,978,257
Friday, September 08, 2023
6
380,742
Friday, July 21, 2023
3
44,243
Friday, July 07, 2023
4
108,348
Friday, June 23, 2023
14
6,418,034
Friday, March 24, 2023
30
3,667,611
Friday, February 10, 2023
3
31,435
Friday, November 25, 2022
15
5,176,516
Friday, October 21, 2022
2
21,688
Friday, October 14, 2022
2
21,288
Friday, September 16, 2022
4
47,343
Friday, August 19, 2022
2
18,844
Friday, July 29, 2022
6
647,014
Friday, July 08, 2022
2
17,235
Friday, July 01, 2022
2
58,489
Friday, May 06, 2022
5
633,279
Friday, May 06, 2022
2
807,188
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
42,632
Friday, May 06, 2022
1
11,108
Friday, April 29, 2022
3
16,449
Friday, March 11, 2022
2
12,393
Friday, February 25, 2022
1
9,122
Friday, January 21, 2022
4
52,509