Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Summer Cem we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
3
1,062,254
Friday, March 29, 2024
3
1,059,360
Friday, March 15, 2024
3
1,681,904
Friday, March 01, 2024
2
831,078
Friday, February 23, 2024
2
829,828
Friday, February 09, 2024
2
828,077
Friday, January 12, 2024
2
827,771
Friday, August 25, 2023
2
815,146
Friday, August 18, 2023
2
813,988
Friday, August 04, 2023
2
812,354
Friday, July 28, 2023
4
1,267,195
Friday, July 07, 2023
1
195,858
Friday, June 16, 2023
2
803,213
Friday, June 09, 2023
2
801,486
Friday, June 02, 2023
3
990,486
Friday, May 19, 2023
3
986,262
Friday, April 21, 2023
2
791,356
Friday, March 17, 2023
3
967,993
Friday, February 10, 2023
1
85,243
Friday, December 09, 2022
3
275,709
Friday, December 02, 2022
2
763,344
Friday, October 07, 2022
1
167,824
Friday, August 05, 2022
3
906,246
Friday, July 01, 2022
1
159,099
Friday, May 27, 2022
2
735,695
Friday, April 08, 2022
2
731,504