Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from NLE Choppa we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
83,242
Friday, February 23, 2024
1
102,325
Friday, February 09, 2024
20
7,763,906
Friday, January 26, 2024
3
64,938
Friday, January 12, 2024
5
5,433,668
Friday, January 05, 2024
2
180,916
Friday, December 08, 2023
13
5,341,119
Friday, December 01, 2023
7
5,525,060
Friday, November 17, 2023
7
429,281
Friday, November 17, 2023
9
2,125,486
Friday, November 10, 2023
1
98,686
Friday, November 10, 2023
2
827,643
Friday, November 10, 2023
5
4,682,425
Friday, October 27, 2023
23
8,357,674
Friday, October 06, 2023
6
1,457,974
Friday, October 06, 2023
1
38,304
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
38,126
Friday, September 22, 2023
1
38,013
Friday, September 15, 2023
1
37,918
Friday, September 08, 2023
1
37,773
Friday, September 08, 2023
29
8,037,162
Friday, September 01, 2023
1
37,678
Friday, September 01, 2023
4
470,286
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
37,632
Friday, August 25, 2023
1
67,821
Friday, August 18, 2023
3
464,464
Friday, August 18, 2023
9
1,859,069
Friday, July 28, 2023
22
7,732,169
Friday, July 14, 2023
1
178,166
Friday, July 14, 2023
23
7,420,136
Friday, June 16, 2023
2
4,213,559
Friday, June 16, 2023
4
1,208,660
Friday, June 02, 2023
40
10,366,361
Friday, May 19, 2023
3
463,083
Friday, May 19, 2023
46
12,056,789
Friday, May 19, 2023
6
615,379
Friday, May 12, 2023
12
2,043,580
Friday, April 21, 2023
4
1,076,205
Friday, April 21, 2023
1
174,733
Friday, April 14, 2023
22
7,247,463
Friday, March 24, 2023
40
11,540,252
Friday, March 10, 2023
24
7,327,067
Friday, February 10, 2023
1
85,243
Friday, February 03, 2023
26
8,253,379
Friday, January 20, 2023
12
5,767,800
Friday, January 13, 2023
2
770,342
Friday, December 09, 2022
21
8,256,977
Friday, December 02, 2022
1
3,710
Friday, November 04, 2022
11
5,668,957
Friday, October 28, 2022
41
9,679,169
Friday, October 07, 2022
14
6,411,613
Friday, September 30, 2022
14
6,174,911
Friday, September 16, 2022
8
1,812,034
Friday, September 02, 2022
23
7,463,779
Friday, July 08, 2022
4
4,291,007
Friday, June 10, 2022
7
4,321,613
Friday, May 13, 2022
9
4,321,702
Friday, April 22, 2022
14
5,681,210
Friday, April 01, 2022
4
3,907,978
Friday, March 11, 2022
6
4,540,077
Friday, January 28, 2022
18
5,203,666
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
78,707
Friday, January 21, 2022
1
39,881
Friday, January 14, 2022
18
5,426,043