Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Doechii we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 29, 2024
34
10,174,574
Friday, September 22, 2023
12
5,790,148
Friday, September 15, 2023
19
7,201,218
Friday, August 18, 2023
38
10,007,564
Friday, March 17, 2023
25
7,901,948
Friday, October 28, 2022
11
5,358,848
Friday, October 21, 2022
1
81,089
Friday, October 14, 2022
12
4,953,898
Friday, August 05, 2022
29
7,529,870
Friday, July 22, 2022
25
6,165,459
Friday, July 08, 2022
25
6,813,190
Friday, June 03, 2022
1
158,152
Friday, April 08, 2022
22
6,728,900
Friday, April 08, 2022
1
152,792
Friday, March 18, 2022
9
1,095,685
Friday, March 18, 2022
8
5,207,052
Friday, March 11, 2022
1
6,728
Friday, March 04, 2022
43
10,659,661