Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Rico Nasty we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, April 12, 2024
1
373,110
Friday, March 29, 2024
19
8,846,109
Friday, March 01, 2024
8
6,359,126
Friday, December 08, 2023
1
457,629
Friday, November 03, 2023
2
4,555,188
Friday, October 13, 2023
2
4,551,833
Friday, September 29, 2023
2
802,542
Friday, April 28, 2023
9
6,164,725
Friday, April 07, 2023
1
87,860
Friday, March 31, 2023
3
47,311
Friday, August 05, 2022
29
7,529,870
Friday, July 22, 2022
27
8,344,108
Friday, June 17, 2022
1
6,860
Friday, June 17, 2022
21
6,659,732
Friday, May 27, 2022
7
4,607,147
Friday, April 22, 2022
20
5,757,446
Friday, March 25, 2022
1
2,416
Friday, March 18, 2022
4
290,679
Friday, February 11, 2022
6
4,189,387