Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from DD Osama we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, March 22, 2024
4
4,603,616
Friday, February 09, 2024
5
5,405,530
Friday, January 05, 2024
1
80,354
Friday, December 29, 2023
1
79,979
Friday, December 22, 2023
8
4,735,541
Friday, August 18, 2023
2
4,537,683
Friday, June 16, 2023
2
4,213,559
Friday, June 02, 2023
2
4,496,436
Friday, May 12, 2023
2
4,486,894
Friday, May 05, 2023
3
4,516,464
Friday, April 14, 2023
2
4,477,509
Friday, February 17, 2023
2
4,406,909