Compiling all the New Music Friday playlists on Spotify into a weekly chart.

Tracks from Benny Benassi we have seen in the New Music Friday playlists

Data prior January 20th 2023 has been imported from third party services such as Chartmetric / Soundcharts / Spot On Track.

Track Date Playlists Followers
Friday, February 23, 2024
2
487,333
Friday, February 09, 2024
5
2,486,305
Friday, January 05, 2024
21
7,625,844
Friday, October 27, 2023
8
1,436,358
Friday, September 29, 2023
1
453,118
Friday, August 04, 2023
20
3,410,453
Friday, July 14, 2023
12
1,424,935
Friday, June 30, 2023
1
299,684
Friday, June 09, 2023
1
439,282
Friday, May 12, 2023
1
295,268
Friday, February 03, 2023
14
2,668,038
Friday, January 06, 2023
3
371,749
Friday, December 30, 2022
6
1,537,415
Friday, December 02, 2022
32
6,907,479
Friday, June 10, 2022
2
503,093
Friday, May 13, 2022
28
7,363,282
Friday, February 11, 2022
1
84,203
Friday, February 04, 2022
4
239,461